Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter O'Brien

Peter O'Brien

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter O'Brien
"Paul and Karissa are absolutely outstanding! Cannot thank them enough for easy navigation through the insurance process."
Profile photo of Nate Winter

Nate Winter

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Winter
"Paul and his team really care about people and it shows. When I call it's a familiar voice and a helpful one. They've always answered every question honestly and help look at all your options. This is a great office to be with and so glad that I moved over to them. Come in from the cold dark insurance world and let them take care of you! Thanks Paul and team!"
Profile photo of Eccentric Raven

Eccentric Raven

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eccentric Raven
"I have had issues with other insurance companies, but never with State Farm. I am pleased with their service."
Profile photo of M. Cruz T

M. Cruz T

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Cruz T
"Shopped around for quotes late evening and received a call from Ethan the following morning. He had all of my information and made switching over to State Farm easy and very comfortable. He very informative and friendly. Better coverage with big savings! Thank you Ethan!"
Profile photo of darren johnson

darren johnson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darren johnson
"Amazing agent and staff. Always responsive to any additions or changes to policy. Highly recommend if you need a caring personable team to ensure your assets are covered adequately."
Profile photo of Briaunna Witt

Briaunna Witt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briaunna Witt
"I have been with Paul and his team for a fairly long time now and I am not leaving anytime soon! I am recently married and his team member Karissa was a HUGE help in getting my husband set up on my plan. I thought it was going to take like an hour or more on the phone and we accomplished everything in less than 30 minutes. The communication is great and they have always been so friendly to me… which is hard to find in a business like this! ;)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Eaton

Jeremy Eaton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Eaton
"They have worked well for us for year I would definitely recommend paul Howell and his team for you insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anderson
"Ethan was very friendly, efficient and helpful in getting our car and home insurance switched over to State Farm. Saved a chunk of money and the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Dan MacKimm

Dan MacKimm

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan MacKimm
"Paul and his team do a terrific job for me. Very professional and knowledgeable. I have two cars and homeowners insurance. All policies are customized to my needs. I highly recommend this group! Dan"
Profile photo of Vicki D

Vicki D

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki D
"Ethan was awesome to work with. He was patient while I called around to try and see if anyone else could beat his quotes on home, auto, and an umbrella policy.... they couldn't. He communicated well, responded quickly, and found the best rates for our situation. In the past when I would call insurance companies I felt like I had to pick my coverage and know what I was doing....Ethan asked me questions about my situation (work, home, etc) and he made suggestions based on that. This was the first time I've experienced that. I discovered I was underinsured at my old place and he got me more coverage and I saved money. I highly recommend Ethan at State Farm...he will hook you up!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Rosas

Alejandra Rosas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Rosas
"I just want to say thank you to Paul and his team. You guys are awesome. I would recommend Paul Howell and his team when I have questions or concerns they are there to help right away and answer your questions. Thank you so much for all the help you have offer me with my car insurance for the pass 3 year I have been with state farm. If they have any offers or discounts they will let you know and help you save. I would not switch to another insurance Paul and his team and State Farm are great. I truly recommend"
Profile photo of Brayden Hawks

Brayden Hawks

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Hawks
"Saved me over 50 a month switching from my other insurance. They were very helpful and made the process extremely easy and stress free."
Profile photo of John Jesus

John Jesus

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jesus
"Ethan Skinner was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly in managing our move from Texas to Utah with multiple vehicles and homes. Got it done quickly and saved a bunch of money, great to work with him!"
Profile photo of Colleen Craven

Colleen Craven

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Craven
"Paul Howell’s Agency of State Farm has saved us a lot of money! We have a lot of cars and it was shocking how much we saved by switching. They are caring and take the time to explain things. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality coverage at a decent price."
Profile photo of austin arbuckle

austin arbuckle

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by austin arbuckle
"Ethan was great, had good customer service and helped me out with my insurance.👍👍"
Profile photo of Ronald child

Ronald child

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald child
"State Farm was there for us when we needed them the most after our car wreck that wasn't our fault thank you"
Profile photo of Ron Coleman

Ron Coleman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Coleman
"They saved a lot of money over our previous insurer and have followed up with us to make sure we are satisfied with our policies."
Profile photo of Marwa Al

Marwa Al

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwa Al
"Stephanie galica was awesome. She called me and got me back on State Farm with lower rate. What I’m paying now and she explained the whole policy to me. She is one of the reason I picked State Farm. She is very nice. At customer service"
Profile photo of Pam Jensen

Pam Jensen

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Jensen
"Karissa has been so consistent, kind and caring, making sure that our needs were listened to and met. It wasn’t easy. We tried to pay for the flood damage our own, but changed our minds as costs rose, and filed a claim. She rode this rollercoaster of a claim with good will and a smile. I love this State Farm office in Centerville Utah."
Profile photo of Tricia Haggard

Tricia Haggard

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Haggard
"Stephanie has been so great to work with, she is friendly and fun to talk with. She showed genuine interest in my insurance needs. Because of her, she has saved us almost half as much money from our past insurance company on both home and auto. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Robert K

Robert K

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert K
"I've been with AAA insurance for a long time. I was sent a renewal statement for my auto and home and the auto insurance increased by a few hundred annually and my home insurance increased by 46%. 21% normal business increase and 25% because I filed my first ever claim. Total increase of $1,800 for home and $250 for auto. My monthly payments would have been $733 so I decided to shop around. I called the State Farm location in Centerville and spoke with Ethan. Ethan reviewed my current policies with AAA and wrote up a quote with equal or better coverage including an Umbrella policy. My current payment with State Farm is $400 per month, an awesome savings of $333 per month. Ethan was easy to talk to and answered a lot of questions I had. It was a pleasure working with Ethan so much so I referring my whole family to him for quotes. Thanks State Farm and Ethan..."
Profile photo of Christopher Crosby

Christopher Crosby

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Crosby
"It’s a relief to have a permanent insurance solution. One less thing to worry about because I know Paul and his team are trustworthy and reliable."
Profile photo of Chuck Law

Chuck Law

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Law
"Stephanie was patient and helpful. Great service and pricing."
Profile photo of Kristi Benton

Kristi Benton

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Benton
"Ethan took his time with me and ended up saving me a lot of money on my insurance... he is a reap life saver in my book!!"
Profile photo of Dale Romney

Dale Romney

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Romney
"Ethan was great and very informative. He helped me customize my policy way better than then website allowed."